Facebook deactivate: How to delete Facebook account

Those who choose the more permanent step, Facebook will delay the deletion for a few days after the request is made.

If users log in during this period, the process of deletion is canceled and the Facebook account will be restored.

Once the Facebook account has been permanently deleted, there is no way for it to be reactivated.

Additionally, it can take up to 90 days for any data stored in Facebook's backup system to be deleted.

Fortunately, this information is inaccessible on Facebook during this period.

Let's block ads! (Why?)

Share on google plus
    Google Comments
    Facebook Comments

0 comments:

Post a Comment